Current Picks

Fumbled by Alexa Martin (2019)

Another smart sports romance from newcomer Alexa Martin. This second chance romance is filled with sparkling wit and vivid characters (along with serious discussions of brain injuries in football). Fumbled is engaging and memorable. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Jasmine Guillory, and Rachel Gibson.




Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018) PG
Lost Roses by Martha Hall Kelly (2019)

Related Posts